Friday, April 22, 2011
Queen of Clean
You know, I'm not the cleanest person in the world, I'm definitely not OCD about things but I do think I'm kind of a neat freak. I hate messes and clutter, and it's really not much to ask someone to clean up after themselves. And then there's my brother-in-law. You ask him to help clean and he will find something else to do (like sleep), make some lame excuse of why he can't or just say no. Like yesterday, I worked on THEIR laundry all day long, didn't even get it halfway done and when John gets home he just goes straight into his little office and disappears. He didn't even say, "Hey, thanks for helping out with the laundry. Is there anything you want me to work on?" Nope, he didn't say jack squat. So when SJ gets home she's kind of appalled that a guest is cleaning her house so she tries to get John to help out before he goes to church. She walks into his office and says, "Hey John, can you come out here and put your laundry away and take the trash out?" and he says, "No because as soon as this is done ("this" being some TV show) I'm going straight to church." WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS GUYS PROBLEM?!?!?! He needs to realize that if he doesn't change his nasty ass habits NOW then later on when the baby comes, someone (probably me) is going to call CPS and tell them that they're raising the child in unsafe living conditions and the kid is going to get taken away. There is dog crap in the basement that has never been cleaned. I don't even want to stay here. It's nasty and I feel bad for SJ that she has to put up with it, not that she's the cleanest person I've ever met but she's better than this.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment